Click here to download a Chuck E Weiss film by Charlie McGovern
(you must have Quicktime installed on you computer to view file
to download go to
"So Long"
written by Ike Turner

Chuck E Weiss - vocal
Tony Gilkyson - guitar
Don Heffington - drums

produced by Don Heffington
mixed by Charlie McGovern

from the new
Chuck E Weiss record
23rd and Stout
available at

click here to email
Charlie McGovern
click here to return to
Main Page